Concealed Firearm Permit Course — July 20, 2024

$40.00

20 in stock


Category


Share
Description

Run Time: 9AM – 1PM

Concealed Firearms Permit (CFP) Classes are taught roughly once every two weeks. We’ll go over everything needed to legally carry in the state of Utah. From gun laws to gun types to the four basic gun rules, we’ll help you get prepared for daily protection. We don’t provide fingerprints. You can get fingerprints for your application through Utah Bureau of Criminal Identification.

This course will cover all requirements to acquire your Utah Concealed Firearm Permit. All you need to bring is yourself, maybe some snacks and a beverage.

4 hour course where we got over laws and fundamentals as a CFP carrier.
Class includes:
  • Completion certificate to apply for CFP
  • USB drive with state laws

Contact Stephen with any questions

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Concealed Firearm Permit Course — July 20, 2024”
X